Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody needs beauty as well as bread...

In his own words

When's the last time you opened an envelope that consists of a letter with handwritten words? Words that dish out someones innermost desires, tenderness and appreciation. Or what about forgoing a text message for a phone call? The longing to hear the others voice one more time before bed paramount to the ease of a few written words with a smiley face. I can't remember and it bothers me. Honestly, I'm tired of the modern relationship. I want to feel like a teenager again. Flush with excitement and anticipation. Lost in thought and longing to be near someone. So much so that things like work and the gym can wait. I've done the right thing for so long now that it feels wrong. I want to be late, lazy and in love. I can write words. We all can. But honesty? That's a hard thing to pin down. Like mistakes. I've made plenty. Still do. Heck, sometimes I don't even admit to them. But I do like to think Ive learned from them. We are not here to talk about mistakes however. So what is it I should say? Maybe that I'm funny, confident and successful? Well, I can be awkward. Some people find that funny. As for confidence. Let's just say it's more that I'm not really worried what people think. I am who I am. And success. If you care about that, then you're really not my type anyway. What's important to me is passion. Music moves, inspires and invigorates me. I play it, I listen to it and I strive for the frission it produces. That tingly sensation that moves up the back of your neck. Can't get enough. If you turn down the volume in my car, I will karate chop your hand! I also enjoy being outside. A lot. I usually prefer to get lost in the mountains and return in the dark. But a walk around the neighborhood is ok too. Either way, I have way too much pent up energy to sit around. And food. I love to cook. I can do healthy, but I also can use way too much butter. Doesn't matter as long as it tastes good. There's more, but that's where conversation and experiences come into play. Also...I don't text. I'm serious about that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ones on my feet, because it means I've done something worth while.

Favorite things

New Music. Sunrises. Bourbon. Healthy Food. Coffee. High Places. New Trails. Culture. No Worries.

For fun

Music. Road Trips. Hiking. Mtn Biking. Backpacking. Snow Shoeing. Photography. Guitar/Mandolin. Cooking. Reading. Walking. Camping. Concerts.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Photographer. Personal Chauffeur.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference