Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it....

In her own words

PLEASE...For the love of God, STOP contacting me if you are not in my desired age range!!! I do not care if you agree or disagree.. It is my life, my choice...NO Exceptions! Thank-you!! UPDATE: I am changing my approach to online dating; since obviously my old strategy has not worked, as you can see I am still here...haha Up until now I have been looking only for long term dating, which has caused me to take things too seriously I suppose. Instead of just leaving the online world, I have decided to take a new approach and just look for friends until I hit it off with someone who proves to have more to offer than that. I still want what I want when it comes to a relationship as stated in the remainder of my profile, BUT by taking it more slowly upfront and not expecting so much I hope to be more patient, open-minded and not close doors quite so quickly. Maybe, just maybe, I will find the person who is actually right for me and genuinely wants to spend their life adventuring and building an amazing life together. Until then…I am just going live my life, make friends and see what happens. ;-) Looking for fun and excitement that will last a lifetime!! You get bonus points if you can see yourself loading up the truck with a tent, sleeping bag, hiking gear, bikes, fishing poles, guns and clothes for every occasion and just going with whatever comes to mind. We may not use half of what we brought, but who cares!! ;) I enjoy site seeing, wine tasting, traveling, camping, biking, hiking, climbing, fishing, hunting, dining out, breweries, road trips and any new adventure. I am very diverse, in that I can dress up and enjoy a night on the town and the next day go on an adventure in the woods. I am never bored, but am looking for someone to enjoy my random spontaneous adventures with and someone who can show me some new adventures I haven't had a chance to experience yet. I am outgoing, confident, independent and just looking for the right person to enjoy this life with!! I hope to find someone who can be adventurous in life, but is also looking for the real deal when it comes to a relationship. Yes, I want the best of both worlds, I am not afraid to say so, and I intend to stay happy and available until I find it. :-) I am ultimately looking for that lasting relationship with someone who will be my best friend and partner for life. I am a very honest, down to earth person who is looking for those same qualities in a partner. I believe that chemistry and passion in a relationship is a must and should not just fade away if the relationship is meant to last. I am not looking for the bar scene, games or one night stands, so if that is what you are here for....please move on to the next profile! I also do not use any type of drugs and I choose to not date anybody who does, so please respect that decision and do not contact me if that is something included in your lifestyle. I am Christian and Conservative and proud of both! If you do not share those views or if either of those viewpoints will offend you...we may not be a good match...just being honest.. I am not the type who desires to date a handful of people, but am looking for that one person I have a great connection with that makes me want to date no other. In the meantime... I am stuck on this internet dating site like everyone else who is reading this, sifting through endless profiles and communication hoping to find that one connection worth giving a little extra attention to in hopes it might turn into something special. So, that is pretty much me in a nutshell.. If you are interested just shoot me an email and maybe we can meet for a drink! ;-) Good luck to everyone

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Currently I am more of a cat person than a dog person, mainly due to lack of time spent at home and cats tend to take care of themselves. :) I do not currently have any pets, but am not opposed to having pets in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glacier Park, Yellowstone Park, ID, MT and CO...Mountains! Love outside dining with mountain views! Love to see new places. Been to Germany and loved it...hope to travel much more in the future..


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music: country and rock...hoping to see some good live music this year! Favorite foods: Italian, Mexican and Steak Houses. Misc: bike trails, hiking trails, mountains, the NW, National and State parks, wine, campfires and good company!

For fun

I enjoy most anything outdoors. I like to stay active, but also enjoy reading a good book, watching movies and chilling on a patio. Favorite things include hiking, biking, traveling, road trips, camping, wine tasting, dining out and staying in. :)

Last read

I usually read too many books to keep this updated with my "last read".. I enjoy reading all types of books! I am currently reading Certified Fraud Examiner(CFE) study material so I can get my license fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Auditor for the Federal, I am not an IRS auditor and even though I am a CPA, I probably do not have answers to your tax
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and Masters in Accounting as well as my CPA License. I am studying now for my CFE License!