Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles of Seattle, WA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
bring it don't sing it

In his own words

Hi Woman! I’m a very likeable guy who likes to have fun and make my significant other smile and laugh a lot. Yes, people think I'm funny. Yes, I will sarcastically tease you and yes, you will love it. Financially independant and stable. I know myself well and am comfortable with who I am. I love my family and my little girl immensely, being a father is the most important role in my life. I am both a world traveler and a local boy. I tend to be pretty easy going while at the same time driven. I am not boring or average, no vanilla here...basically a self employed businessman / artist. I tend to roll with the punches, life is way easier that way right? Indeed. I like women who are generally upbeat, have a backbone and can openly communicate… now that is sexy. Offbeat sense of humor is openly accepted and desirable as well! It also doesn’t hurt if you’re not ugly ;) Age and career are not as important to me as a cool personality. But you cannot be obese okay? Sorry. Passive aggressive gals make me want to barf out my nose, so that is also a no go. I enjoy working on and improving my beach house constantly, when I bought it it was a dump , now its tight. I like taking things that are run down or gross and making them pretty. I enjoy living on the water and all that it brings me. I am blessed in many ways and am thoroughly thankful (sappy but true!). I am a ski fanatic and I love taking ski and snowboard photos, breathing fresh air, riding with my friends and leaving the city behind. My match doesn’t however have to be a tomboy or superjock, I’m down with girly girls too… I like to get out and do a lot of things socially ( happy hour , live music, etc) but I have no problem spending a chill day at home as well- sleeping in, bacon coffee, walking the dog, editing photos, laying in the sun, barbequing, mowing the lawn… its all good. Kind, caring, lil’ sassy, cute and fun is how I would describe my match, does this sound like you? Step right this way…if you dare ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover and my three legged dog is by my side most the time!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my house, maui, southern france, anywhere tropical, crystal mountain, dive bars


Cornish College of the Arts, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Family, health, freedom

For fun

skiing, crossfit, sleeping in, photography, superdad, more...

Last read

Crazy for the storm, Manhood for amateurs, Esquire, Dwell, stop sign..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Real estate,construction, photography, more...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a white boy who tans well...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God fearing but not a freak about it..non-denominational. Karma.I try to live with solid values and set a good example for my little girl.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornish college of Arts- fine arts/photography