Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things happen to good people.

In her own words

Hi, let’s be friends! Like everyone else, my lifestyle definitely makes it harder to meet that special someone. I’m always around the same friends, so I thought this would be a great chance to make some new ones. When I am not working, I try to keep my activities balanced. I like to spend time with my family and friends doing the usual things (eating, catching up and just hanging out). I work out at the gym a few times each week. My favorite class is cycling, because there is just something about going as fast as you can and feeling so free. Also, I’ve been trying to improve my skills, more specifically, my cooking skills. To be honest, I’m usually a baker and I don’t cook, but I’ve taken a few cooking courses and I’m inspired to enhance my culinary knowledge. Don’t worry, though, I’ll test it out on my friends first. Also, if time and money permits, I love to travel. Recently, I went to Europe for the first time and it was amazing. It is so much fun to learn and experience so many beautiful and different cultures. At first glance, I’m often described as quiet and nice, but I believe my close friends see me as observant and considerate. Once I get to know a person well and we have started to build a friendship, I am more comfortable in sharing more personal and thoughtful details. I’m a great listener and I truly empathize with my close friends. Also, I do enjoy being kind because it can be expressed in so many different ways and even a tiny bit of kindness goes a long way. I like to imagine my one act of kindness like letting another car go in front of me during traffic would set off a chain of events of goodness that eventually circles back to me somehow. I’m looking for a person who shares similar interests and values as well as someone who can teach me new things. Hopefully I can teach him a few things myself. Not only should he have a good work ethic, but also he should be knowledgeable and supportive. So, here is a little about me, what do you think? Shall we be friends and maybe perhaps become even good friends or more?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral