Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For me, the only real regrets are missed opportunities. I would rather fail than wonder "what if . .

In her own words

I have been in LA for several years now after growing up in Montreal (with stops along the way for a few years in New York and Hawaii), and I am ready to meet someone to share my life and adventures with (I know ... "with whom to share my life ... ," but that sounds so formal.) I love being active (hiking, tennis, biking, and have recently rediscovered the joy of rollerblading) but I balance my athletic urges with a love of cupcakes and candy (black jelly beans are my secret passion but dark chocolate leaves me cold.) I have traveled to a number of places around the world and have many more places I'd like to go. I am always up to go out for a day/night of fun, to try something new or to revisit old favorite spots, but I also have a long-standing affair with my DVR. I grew up in a tight-knit family and I am lucky to have so many long-standing friendships and to continue meeting great new friends. It would be nice to find someone for whom family, friends and a sense of community are important as well. I'm looking for a relationship where we are both comfortable with our individuality and independence but always feel like we are a team, supporting one another and building a life together. We are partners and best friends and we just "get" each other- not every minute of every day, but much more often than not. We have enough important things in common but enough differences to keep things interesting and to keep each other challenged and excited.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, South of France, Spain, Argentina, Maine, New York City, Vail.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Sushi, the beach, trashy TV/quality cable TV, 70 degree weather, something spicy/something sweet.

For fun

Hiking, Biking, Tennis, Beach, Skating, Skiing, Movies, Shows, anything with good friends or family.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Facebook Effect, I Was A Soldier Boy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference