Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
We never really have to grow up, we just have to learn how to act in public.

In his own words

I am ambitious, and see nothing as impossible. There are just things I have to decide whether or not to do. I am a Yankees fan, and refuse to apologize for it. I do like to catch a good Padres game... I am fascinated with anything mechanical and have restored a few classic cars. I hope to one day get my skydiving license. My favorite band right now is the Black Keys. I am trying to teach myself piano - with marginal success. I enjoy a good scotch. I make it my mission to keep chivalry alive. I believe in true love. I also believe in true heartbreak. Mimes and clowns scare the bejeezus out of me. I can't get enough Archer or Mad Men - that's about all the TV I watch. Chilly Willy the Penguin was my favorite cartoon character as a child... and adult. Fudgecicles could give us world peace. I like a good symphony. Shawshank Redemption is the best movie ever - fact. My dad is my hero. I think Willem Defoe is certifiably insane, yet a phenomenal actor. Magazines on my coffee table: National Geographic, The Red Bulletin, GQ, Ironman, and Men's Health. My favorite food is cheesecake, and I enjoy it with a bold roast coffee. I thoroughly enjoy meeting new people and strive to give the benefit of the doubt. I'm an open book. If you'd like to know more, just drop me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego! Phoenix, Vegas, LA.

For fun

I love almost any kind of music, watching baseball, working on cars, and being in the outdoors. On occasion, I like to get out to a museum or go on a trip to someplace I've never been, just to explore. I enjoy great conversation.

Last read

Blue Moon over Cuba, Viper Pilot, One Summer, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Starting Strength, and some Kipling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree