Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hampton Bays, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic, thoughtful and easy going

In her own words

I'm lucky enough to say that I have a good life, just missing the joy of having that special someone. I want someone who appreciates life for what they are given, and not what they feel they deserve. I truly believe in honesty and trust, and hope that my match believes in these traits as well. I am thankful everyday for having a job in this economy, and most days I actually enjoy it! I am a Program Director for a town Recreation Center, and truly love what I do. Being in the recreation field allows me to work with my love of sports and also work with people in helping them lead a healthier lifestyle. I also teach fitness classes, but I'm by no means a fitness fanatic. I believe in being healthy and leading a healthy lifestyle, but come on who doesn't love a pizza or hamburger here or there :) I have lived in NJ my entire life and moved to Hampton Bays a little over a year ago. I can say I'm loving it out here! I have always been an outdoors person so living by the beach is perfect! I also love to travel, whether it's a long weekend away or a week away on a plane. However, I do love days of laying around and catching up on movies or tv. There is so much to do around here and would love to find someone to do them with! I love spending time with my friends and am very close to my family. Nothing beats a night with good friends and family, and a nice bottle of wine :) I'm not crazy about the bar or club scene, but do love to go out and have a great time with friends once in a while. I enjoy hanging out at people's houses and having a good old fashion BBQ. I'm a big Jets and Yankees fan too (even though the Jets disappoint me almost every year!) Now that you know me so well from my rambling, I would love to find someone who also shares similar values, but also brings his own values and likes to the table. I want someone who is stable, both emotionally and financially. Someone who is honest and who is looking for a relationship and not just a fling.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog named Meadow. She is a Whippet/Plotthound mix, weighing in at a medium size 45 pounds. She is very loving and loves to play and go to the dog park as well!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling when money and time allows. My favorite place so far has been Aruba, but I have enjoyed Jamaica, Mexico, and the Bahamas as well.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite sport teams are the Yankees and the Jets! I love watching Greys Anatomy, Army Wives, and many reality tv shows (I won't list to save from embarrassment :) I love food, especially anything italian!

For fun

I love going to baseball or football games, hanging out with friends, going to the park for a run, going to NYC to spend the day, going to the beach, skiing, anything outdoors! I'll try anything once, so really there isn't much I don't like to do!

Last read

I just finished "Orange is the New Black" about an upper class woman who spent a year in jail. I'm not a big reader, but I do love my magazines (People, it's a guilty pleasure)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Program Director for a Recreation Center
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half italian and half german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, but am not by the books religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Rutgers University