Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to do this without using all...

In his own words

I don't know how to do this without using all of the standard cliches, but I'll give it a shot. I love to travel, I love trying new things, and if you feed me I will be your friend. I'm very close with my family, even though they're on the east coast, and I don't see them often. I have two older brothers who are my best friends and I talk to them almost daily. I'm obsessed with fly fishing, it has brought me to some amazing places and presented me with amazing opportunities. I spend most of my time doing something outdoors, but a lazy, rainy day inside watching movies can be just as good, on that note I love movie quotes too. I've been told I talk loudly when I get excited, but I think that's a good thing. I grew up with a lot of animals, especially horses and I still ride every chance I get. I think I'm pretty fun, and also really really ridiculously good looking...Zoolander is definitely one of my favorite movies. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and the kind of girl that is just as comfortable in jeans and a t shirt, as she is a cocktail dress. I like girls who are sharp and witty, who are good conversationalists and can tell a dirty joke.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Islamorada, Queenstown, Steamboat, Rocky Mtn. National Park


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food, especially sushi. I constantly listen to music, my iPod has a little bit of everything so I can pick music based on my mood or the situation. A warm sunny day in the summer is as good as it gets for me.

For fun

Anything outdoors, I like being active and enjoying the mountains and ocean.

Last read

I usually read 2 or 3 books at a time, right now A Short History of Nearly Everything, and a fly fishing novel called Snowfly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral