Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Lights, camera...ACTION!

In her own words

IN A WORLD where dating profiles are difficult to write and all start to sound the same anyway, comes a woman ready for adventure (and unafraid to talk about herself in third person) -- Coming to a theatre, watering hole or restaurant near you, a fun and laughable moment courtesy of…..ME! Reviewers are raving! Are you in to comedy? She’s right up your alley! Leslie A. describes her as “no kids, big boobs, great laugh can cook...NUFF SAID!”(hence the few extra lbs) Chaney R. writes “Has the most infectious laugh.” Are you more of an action type? She has that covered too. Josie A. writes “beautiful (inside and out) successful, independent and can hold her own, but if you mess with her she's from PG and will kick your ass!" (total inside joke) Maybe you’re more of the romantic type. Despite being so independent, she’s a bit of a romantic! Patrick D. writes “She is a kind, sweet person who puts others before herself. Fun to be around. Can spark up a good conversation.” Like sports? So does she! Although you may want to reconsider watching a UT game with her…especially if they are winning. Jeremy W. writes “gets excited about UT football. Tends to clap a lot and yell when they score. Bring some ear plugs!” You have more of a serious side? She has a great ear and attention span. Read what Lisa M. wrote "You know how you have that ONE person you want to call when you need a good, solid, reliable & truthful answer?.... Well, she is my person and will continue to be - even if I don't like her answer, at least I can count on it being the truth and from the heart and what I need to hear." ** This profile is not yet rated. Be the first to message me. I am a fun gal!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I like dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Goodfriend Beer Garden, the Elbow Room, Lee Harvey's, Barcadia.

Favorite things

TV, sports, food

For fun

I'm a college football fan (HOOK 'EM).

Last read

In the process of reading the game of thrones books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference