Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 42-62 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Timing is everything

In his own words

I'd like to meet a person with similar wants out of life like myself but not necessarily exact, a bit of diversity can be a good thing. As for a new relationship, that would be wonderful but finding a good, or best friend would certainly be welcomed and a nice start. I believe that trying to listen and communicate, being loyal and being respectful, caring and nice in general are traits I possess. I have always been open to try new and different things. I enjoy spending time at home as well as going out on the town for dinner and dancing, or at least I try to dance. I especially enjoy outdoor events and activities like music festivals, art fairs or just taking advantage of a nice sunny day outside. I love cuddling up for no other reason but to enjoy that special persons company. I have a passion for being passionate!!! I think getting out of town every once in a while is a must, it sparks things up a bit. I'm a very good father and loving Dad. I've been blessed with a great family and very good friends to boot. A bit on what I'm looking for. I'm looking for someone who is happy with herself and has an inner and outer beauty as well. A person who likes to have fun as a norm. Someone who's looking for a healthy relationship regardless of the level it's at. To sum it up, someone who's passionate, spontaneous, fun to be with, caring, good looking, and nice in general. I'm looking for a woman of my tastes if you will. There's obviously more to share and learn and talk about so let's see what happens. Please include a photo. If responding, remember, there has to be that spark and attraction. Thank you

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anytime you touch your toes to sand and water would be a hot spot. Chicago for me is the fun spot to kick back and enjoy some way too good blues and jazz and their famous dipped and wrapped beef sandwitches.

Favorite things

A smile from a special person in my life is number 1 (my children, a special woman, family or friends) A home grilled steak and a day on the lake would be somewhat of a close second. Having someone say I love you is unmeasurable, on any day or time.

For fun

Getting out and enjoying the seasons. Playing a little golf or a ride around the lake. Or just kicking back with some friends or a special someone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do enjoy my profession, but I also have a life to live also. Client and market development along with industrial sales is my strong suit.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the upper midwest, adopted, and couldn't ask for a better family. Decisions on dating is always supported and respected by family and friends. Interuptions on this venue are never a worry or option.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe that how and when someone shows their faith is personal. But the willingness to share in your beliefs is always welcomed and respected.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference