Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why match? Why not?!

In his own words

So here it goes. My friends would describe me as an even-keeled, hilarious, easy-to-talk-to, great listener, etc etc, gentleman, and I would probably have to agree with most of it lol… but what I value the more than anything is my dedication and appreciation for good friends and a great family. Quite typically, I’m into all the major sports; favorite team is the NY Giants, grew up mostly playing basketball and still do a few times a week. Personally, staying active is essential and beneficial in all facets of my life; definitely see myself this way for as long as my body will let me I've only lived in Manhattan for about a year, so I still find it exciting to discover new restaurants/bars, and venture to areas outside of Greenwich Village and Midtown; although I do find myself there most since I’m currently working towards my MBA part-time at NYU. The thing that people are most surprised about when I tell them: I love to cook! And I’m a pretty big nerd, especially around academics and my professional career. (e.g. favorite show is The Big Bang Theory) I've always worked at one of the big banks and am still excited by what I do. I am committed to being successful it and feel privileged to do so. Overall, I’m an easy-going and goofy guy; I won’t take myself too seriously, because life is just too short for that :) What I’m looking for: No specific list of qualities; but definitely someone who has a career or headed towards one. Someone who is laid back and can hold an intellectual conversation. A huge plus if you can sit through any sporting event (i.e. the Superbowl). Above all else, I've found that chemistry is key...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pet essay, but I've always wanted and hope to one day have an English Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name in the city but I'm a huge fan of being outdoors and being active


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

there's some oddly peaceful about doing laundry early on a Sunday morning :) Otherwise, playing sports, catching up with an old friend, or meeting new ones

For fun

Very open minded; basically up for anything new and exciting, or old and boring... I've always felt the company is more important than the activity

Last read

Currently reading Atlas Shrugged and a bunch of business cases for class; unfortunately much of my latest reads were required. oh, and the WSJ "for fun"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Take a guess!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised Christian so all the holidays are on the calendar...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
started my education in LA, then finished my undergrad in NJ, and now working towards my MBA in NYC...