Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bridgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In his own words

I relocated to the Bridgewater about two years ago, so I'm still adjusting to the area. I'm looking to meet some new people in the area. Who knows maybe I'll even find the right girl on here. As far as relationships go, I tend to take them seriousely, but leave plenty of room for laughter and kick backs. I don't want to be wasting someone's time nor mine so here are some guidelines. Turn-offs: alcoholics (you can have a drink here and there just not all the time), smokers (big turn off for me). Turn ons: responsible, smart (a girl that is able to balance her checkbook), independent (able to take care of herself when need be), trustworthy (if you say you're going to be there, be there. If you say you're going to do something, do it.), goal oriented (have some goals for the future, and strive to achieve them), in shape (able to keep up with me when hiking, going on a bike ride, or running a few miles). I'm sure I'll come up with a few other things at some point, but if this sounds like you so far, perhaps there's a connection. Also, should be Catholic. Yes, I go to church every Sunday. Here's a little bit more about me: I was born in Europe, so this means I speak two languages and have dual citizenship. I love to travel and have been to 41 states. My goal is to get all 50. For the most part I'm pretty handy as far as fixing things around the house or the car. I now work in the IT field for a pharmaceutical company and I would consider it a successful career. I'm not a slob, and prefer to keep things clean, though I'm not a neat freak either. I do volunteer work (you can ask me more about that). I don't create drama, but find it entertaining at times to listen to other people's drama. I have a great family. I'm also not afraid to admit that I?m not perfect, but strive to improve myself all the time. I know the girl out there might not be perfect either, but it?s a matter of looking to see if we?re perfect for each other, and if we can work flawlessly as a team. Anyways, if you want to know a bit more about me, give me a wink or drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Remind me to tell you the story about Misia and the Christmas ornament.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places that I've been to, has to be Key West, FL. The weather is great all year round, the water is aqua blue, and plenty of things to do. I also went to to Spain and Portugal a few years ago which were amazing.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Favorite things in my book, can be anything from tinkering with some gadget, to watching a movie on a rainy day, to playing volleyball in the park, or just relaxing on the porch. Though it would help if I had a porch.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going out on hikes, bike rides, traveling, bowling, staying home to watch a movie, doing corn mazes, balloon festivals, and trying out new things.

Last read

Statistics...for my MBA degree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the IT field. Ask me for details.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Let's see, I was born in Europe, and came to the country when I was 8 years old. I'm fluent in two languages, and most people don't pick up the accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to church every Sunday and would be nice to find someone that goes to church too.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received a bachelors in Software Engineering, and currently working on my MBA (90% done).