Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Camby, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
He Who Hesitates is a Damn Fool" - Mae West

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! Work keeps me busy, but I do enjoy it. I'm in sales and I travel a lot, both domestic and internationally (my second home is the Indy airport). I think I clocked a cool 160,000 miles in the air in 2014...won't be that much in 2015 though, due to new job.... I've lived in Camby now for 3 years, still trying to decorate my home, though. I do enjoy having friends over for wine tastings, movie nights, etc. I love all sports, mostly NFL (Dallas Cowboys), MLB (Atlanta Braves), college football, basketball (Kentucky Wildcats, hold your applause), soccer (Man United), and so on (side note: I'm wearing an Arsenal shirt in one of the photos, bought it not because I'm a fan, it's just that it was an awesome shirt!), I haven't adopted a hockey team just yet, although I've been to a Dallas Stars game, as well as the Vancouver Canucks. I actually like to take photos of NFL or soccer stadiums when I travel (due to the fact that it's not football season when I go to some of the shows I go to). I ran 9 half-marathons a couple of years ago, 3 this year, I plan on running more in 2015. I run a few 5 and 10K's here and there. I usually stay at hotels on the road that have nice gyms, plus Anytime Fitness when I'm home. I have a cat named Kona, she is spoiled, probably more than she should be (due to her 4:30 am "feed me" alarm system, ha ha). Ultimately, I'm hoping romance isn't dead. I'm hopeful that someday I'll become someone's "standard" and not their "option".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Her name is Kona. Spoiled!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the US, San Diego, Newport Beach, New Orleans, Miami, Indy is great too. Outside of the US, London (the best ever!), Paris, Vancouver, Hamburg, Lisbon, Rome, Oslo and Capri. Beijing was cool, but I need to spend more time there.


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My cat Kona, an old Kentucky shirt I've had since 1990, pancakes, Starbucks Skinny Hazelnut Latte, 80's music and most 90's music. Oasis "What's the Story Morning Glory" album, Trader Joes, 70 degree weather.

For fun

Movies, ball games, wine tasting (Coopers Hawk and Chateau Thomas in Indy are faves), love running/walking outside in my subdivision. I'm also trying new recipes for healthier cooking and baking.

Last read

The airplane magazines on American, British Airways, US Airways, Air Berlin or Delta. Self, People, Runners World, Shape........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales rep for company based in Illinois.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Finished my Masters Degree in Leadership while working tons of hours in my old job, I remember staying up until 3-4 am writing a term paper, then going in to the office at 8am for meetings. I do not miss those days, but I'm proud to have my degrees!