Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Virginia is for lovers

In her own words

I must say has the most athletic and toned people ever that love to get dressed up and go out, but also don't mind staying in! As everyone says it is so hard to have to sit here and write about yourself, but let's face we all have to do it, so here goes nothing...I love to laugh plain and simple if you can make me laugh or can't take a joke, then you should just move right along. I am always up for an adventure rather it be going into DC, some crazy outdoor adventure, concerts, a spontaneous road trip, you name and I will more than likely be down. I say more than likely because I have a feeling if I say I will absolutely do it, it might come back to bit me one day. I am the kind of girl that can totally rock a pair of heels, but also don't mind throwing on the tennis shoes, or cowboy boots. Yep I said it cowboy boots, this girl has a little country in her :) I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, I love to do anything active, I try and go to the gym everyday, and have been training for a 10K, but my new favorite thing has been riding my bike on the W&OD trail. I love to cook, and like to think I am pretty good at it. I have 5 of the best friends anybody could ask for, only 2 of them live around here, there are a lot of good stories to be heard! I grew up in Virginia Beach, went to college and recently finished a sports medicine fellowship at the University of Michigan, Go Blue! I have lived here almost a year, and moved back for a great job opportunity that I love and to be closer to my family. I love sports, I grew up playing soccer and love to watch football and baseball. College football is a fun time with my family, of course I am a Michigan fan, but my brother went to Virginia Tech, and my brother in law went to Michigan State so you can only imagine the amount of trash talk that goes on. Usually I win that battle :) I have had a lot of friends that have had success with this website, let's face it at this age it is hard to meet people, and most people you meet in the bar you aren't looking to have a relationship with. I'm looking for my best friend a partner in crime, so if you think we would hit it off let me know!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to get a dog, but am just too busy right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC and Ann Arbor, MI two of my favorite places


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any type of music, watch some TV but not a lot.

For fun

I am always up for anything movies, sports games, weekend getaway, anything outdoors

Last read

The last book I read was 50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Athletic Trainer working with an Orthopedic Surgeon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree