Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mtgoat444

32 year old man | Valdosta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 250 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Far too many people are looking for the right person, instead of trying to be the right person." - Gloria Steinem

In his own words

I want the spark. I want a companion, that I can't keep my hands off of (& vice versa obviously ...), that wants to participate in all of life with me and not just watch. ENTJ. I just bought a house, so lately I've been alternating unexpectedly between spontaneous road trip weekends doing adventure/extreme sports and weekends at home doing landscaping, hanging curtains, cooking way too much for one person to eat (but I usually do anyway), and online shopping for garage organization systems and furniture I've recently started calling "pieces." Like they're art. It's all very Dad-life meets single carnivorous fighter pilot. Having a lovely and athletic adventure/landscaping/eating partner would be kind of perfect. How's that for some honesty?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'd love a dog someday, when I've got as much time to give as she deserves! In the meantime, I will probably love on your dog if you have one. I've known one cool cat. ONE. If you're a cat lover, don't bring it weak :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains are my favorite. The beach is a close second, I like to surf and SUP. I love to travel, and I'd love to have someone to travel with ...

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

My sister, my spunky nieces and ecstatically happy nephew! Things I love: -Trying new activities/foods -Learning Spanish, German, and French -Meeting new, interesting, intelligent, adventurous, and loyal people -Flying, any way I can get it

For fun

I like to be outside; to hike, ski, bike, surf/SUP, skydive, paraglide, ride the motorcycle, or just explore. I like trying new restaurants, and then reviewing them like a snarky food critic. I love to run, far! Come with me!

Last read

GoT, 50 Shades, Downward Dog by Edward Vilga, Kevin Hearne, David Sedaris, Eat Pray Love, Freakonomics, lots of Brandon Sanderson's stuff. I read and listen to some really nerdy books, and some popular ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fighter Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
'Merican. Of German descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aerospace Engineering degree