Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Conway, NH, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You really should read this.

In her own words

Life is short, and at this point we should know that. I am confident, funny, insured, own a home, snowboard, skate, play hockey, hike, cook awesome and love life. Serious about making things work and light about how I live. I love to wear heals and dresses, caps, boots and Gortex, fleece, fuzzy things, scarves, skates, and moisturizer. Healthy at eating and exercising but love a treat too. Chocolate, oh yea. Outside, well all I can say is that I hiked the whole AT in one go by myself. Yes, I got game, hiking boots, and that look in my eyes. YES. I say YES to you and life. When I say yes good things happen. Literate and know how to use it. Curious and always on the brink of getting in trouble with it. No interest in gossip, drama, or going to the race unless we are are in it. If you want to see a live hockey game we will have a lot in common. Please be kind, old fashioned in a new fangled way. Play like you know everyday is a gift. Treat everyone like you know you may never see them again. Eat like your health depends on it. Exercise like you did when you were 7. Be open minded and even more open hearted. My past has make me happy and strong, and my present is where I live.... how about you? My friends and family are important and there is lots of room in my life for you. This is important. I have a 13 year old son who I am responsible for and love fiercely. He is respectful, kind, athletic, and has my best interest in his heart. He is a part of my life and graciously welcomes people into our lives. Earn our love and you will understand unconditionally love. Say yes, all that and a bag of chips......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am adjusting to not having a cat and don't like it. Right now I have a puppy and don't know what I am doing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Mount Washington Valley and have a camp in the Adirondacks, where I am from. I also love road trips way more than is normal. Traveling is a passion but I haven't done enough, would love to find companion for adventure.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

My son, playing hockey, my canopy bed, the view from the back deck, the feeling of flying when snowboarding, a mans clean shaven face with the stubble underneath, good smells, warm baked things, hugs, passion, enlightenment, kids,holding hands...

For fun

Everything is fun with the right attitude. I love a good hockey game, life is best and get lots of opportunity for that. I do stuff - rollerblade, snowboard, cross county ski, hike and anything you suggest.

Last read

I read a lot but it is often for work.... Last book was the Betty Crocker cookbook... it was Thanksgiving and there are a few things I just don't know how to do off the top of my head. Mostly I read nonfiction. Enlightenment is on my bucket list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
You name it I have done it. Always environmental, technical or teaching. Most of my life I have been an environmental engineer but will do anything that makes me happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
When I didn't have a home I built a log home kit. When confused about myself, I hiked the AT (all of it). When unsure about the US, I adventured around Europe. When my son wanted to know who we are I took him in a van across the county..Celtic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A passionate addiction to NOW. I respect and respond to all faiths. I am spiritual and love to find like minded souls of all kinds.....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA Biology, BA Geology and MS Civil Engineering. Plymouth state for a while to get a masters in education in counseling that I did not finish....Doctorate from the school of life...