Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Montana Girl...South Carolina Gal

In her own words

I just moved to the Atlanta area after being in Montana for 9 years. I am an NPC Physique/bodybuilding Competitor. Before my newest love in life, I was a competitive runner. Before that, I was in college on a softball scholarship, and the neighborhood tomboy who grew up waterskiing lakes in my own backyard as well as all over the southeast for fun and competition. When I wasn't training for state or regional waterskiing championships, I was playing little league baseball and running races just to see how fast I could go. And when you couldn't find me on a lake or fielding balls from third base, I was riding my horses and wishing I lived out west with the cowboys (and girls)! So...I love being active and so should you!! I am looking for someone to share my love of life with! I have truly been given a second chance at life (more on that if you are interested), and today, I insist upon living a life of complete inner freedom and happiness, although perfect has never been on my list of things to be! I am constantly aware of what I look like on the outside because it is usually a good indicator of how I feel on the inside! I feel comfortable in my favorite holy blue jeans. I also like to slip into a sexy black dress with heels and sit down to a nice expensive meal…as long as I can trade my dress and heels in after dinner for your favorite old t-shirt, clean white sheets, National Geographic…and you... Can you make me laugh? Good! Do you have super sexy legs? Woohoo! Love movies? Love training at the gym? You’re perfect! I just began working again at a law firm here in town, but hope to go back to school again next semester and finish my BS in psychology. I also spend 8-12 hours a week speaking freely of my past so others may draw experience, strength and hope for themselves. I hope to get to law school after my psychology degree. I’m busy, but I want someone to share their life with me and take part in mine as well. I just finished my 2013 bodybuilding season and I'm getting strong for 2014! Honestly, competing in bodybuilding was never on my list of things to do, but I have found what I really love to do. I’m looking for a man who will laugh at my tomboyish nature, love trying anything new, can see past my sarcasm when I am in fear and be understanding of it. You can see practically, and know that flowers sent by the florist are not the key to the castle. Maybe you don’t have kids, but I do. They are my everything above all else. If you never wanted any and don’t have a tolerance or love for them, you are wasting time typing up a response to my ad. I love to challenge myself. I have heard that growing people change. I love that. Life is just that good for me today. You should be an asset to the joy in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I spend a lot of time in the gym.

For fun

My children, music, training...

Last read

The Shack- READ IT!!! It will change your life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a law firm in the Bozeman area as an administrative legal assistant...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I got to Journey Church in Bozeman...non denominational and it is AWESOME!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am thinking about going back to school to finish my bachelors in psychology...just scared to actually do it!