Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh and love with.......

In his own words

Looking for someone to laugh and love with.... A writer for the New York Times on a plane once showed me his next editorial about relationships, at the time i didn't think it was as profound as it is. Chemistry Harmony Dimension Timing C.H.D.T. are the keys to a lasting relationship... I need someone who enjoys travel as much as i do...13 European countries over 50 cities visited....and counting (Don't get me started on how many cities in North America ;0)) Newest passion is yoga...oldest passions are beaches, skiing, golf good food and wine. Professionally: Scottsdale Luxury Properties is my real estate company, which allows me to be very flexible in my schedule. We assist people in becoming wealthier with the purchase of real estate, by acquiring it, managing it and repairing it. Having bought my first home at age 20, investing is my hobby. I have set up this company to be completely online and paperless, thus it gives me the ability to work anywhere in the world...Have ipad will travel :0) I feel fortunate to have a great career, amazing family and awesome health. Personally: I am a people person, super outgoing. Part of this fact is why my real estate business has become somewhat on auto pilot these days. However, the fact that this company allows me to do whatever i want, i want to be monogamous with a women. I love to travel, and usually do it often. My stress relief is travelling, so i need someone who loves to be spontaneous.. I own a home in Kierland in North Scottsdale, and have two vacation homes that i love spending time at, my house in Rocky Point or my condo in La Jolla, CA. Interesting Facts: - Played College Football and Baseball on Scholarship. - Studied Electrical Engineering for 4 years while Interning at Motorola and Intel, but graduated w Business Degree. - Backpacked Europe for 7 weeks at age 20 (pre phones, so maps were all we had) - I'm a twin and have a younger brother - parents married over 40 years - love wine so much that I have a cellar Not looking for a pen pal or someone who wants to text and email me for weeks, but some dates that lead to a strong connection. Mario

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

USA:CA, NYC, Chicago ; Europe: South of France ; Mexico: Playa Del Carmen


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

Love to watch sunsets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral