Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman may very well form a friendship with a man, but for this to endure, it must be assisted by a little physical antipathy." -Nietzsche

In his own words

My core beliefs are good lives are centered around hard work and ethical awareness. Wow, way too intense/serious, which I can assure you I am not. I think it makes sense to keep life light, in that (at least most of the time), it ought to be enjoyable. Simultaneously, a certain seriousness is necessary in order to accomplish life long aims to deliver that oh so important "meaningfulness," "purposefulness," everyone has been raving about... So essentially I like people that are driven but who can also keep a light and fun outlook. I don't deny that I periodically come up short in both these respects, but I do give my best effort. I hope I can find someone who has similar, but not identical views; I do appreciate diversity.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Animals are awesome...So are plants. Right now all I have is fresh water tropical fish, I want to get two Dalmatians some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

"up the coast," Torrey Pines, Solana, Pizza Port, Fiesta Island, OB, PB, North Park, Balboa Park, SDSU, recently discovered Mission Trails Regional Park - excellent hiking destination.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, I work in a lab so in my free time I try to get out as much as possible. I'm pretty active, cycling is my primary sport but I enjoy many others. I love food, especially after a long ride, everything just tastes so good.

For fun

See new things, very "out doorsy," pretty much anything that gets me out of the city. I'm on my bike training quite often, like a second job. I love racing my bike. Reading all non-fiction right now, I need a novel suggestion?

Last read

As a grad student in molecular biology, naturally, I find myself reading mainly primary literature research articles. I try to balance this dense reading with my non-bio interests including novels, economics, sociology, philosophy and psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm kind of a lab rat, I work in molecular and cell bio, but I like to balance the work with a healthy dose of R&R and pursuing my intellectual and athletic interests outside of academia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I am working towards an MS in Cell and Molecular Bio at SDSU. I am definitely a biologist; I see the world through "biologist eyes," most of my explanations for life's many perplexities take on a biological perspective.