Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a SF peninsula local, with a lifetimes...

In his own words

I'm a SF peninsula local, with a lifetimes worth of friends and family scattered around the Bay Area... who I can't wait to introduce you to. So I guess this is where I am supposed to sell my-self, but no matter what I write, it's obviously no substitute for getting to know me. I love traveling and creating/sharing new experiences, but I love coming home just as much. I'm told I have a great sense of humor and a nice smile. I can be a little indulgent at times, but know the meaning of the word moderation. Balance in all facets of life is my philosophy. I believe in living life richly and I follow my instincts and feelings as much as my intellect and it hasn't failed me yet. I am confident and outgoing. Though I tend to think of myself as a little shy - most people don't believe it. I'm super easy going but do have strong opinions. Its my nature to be pretty low key and casual, but I clean up nicely, and love a big night out. I know who I am, what fits me, and what I want in a partner... Good Stuff – Big toothy grins, fresh powder turns, Guinness, sunsets, hugs, hot summer days, cold alpine lakes, old trucks, old dogs, old souls and big hearts. Important Stuff – Kindness, health, honesty, integrity, passion, balance and love. Friends and family - I believe that “the quality of our lives is largely determined by the quality of the relationships in our lives.” My match is, active, intelligent, self aware, creative, fit, compassionate, has a great sense of humor as well as a genuine respect for those things that make us all so different. Oh... and she adores me as much as I adore her. Are you fun, outgoing? Love kids, dogs, adventures, great food, being outside, snow, water, sand, sunshine? Then send me a note or a wink, because my life is just too good not to have somebody special to share it with. :0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm pretty much a dog guy. My dog Luke, has been my most constant companion. When I was younger I spent several years working with dogs professionally. I can't walk by a dog with out saying hello.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cozy bars, and restaurants - any place with character. I travel quite a bit and love to experience other cultures, but need my tropical diving or surfing and sleeping in a hammock vacations too - Belize, Cozumel, Costa Rica Panama etc.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My dog, Sushi, Dutch Goose burgers, Burritos. Road trips, Soulful music, Peet's Coffee, street fairs, NPR, farmer's markets, drinking sake, travel, the color green, flip flops, martinis. out going friendly people.

For fun

Skiing, camping, surfing, swimming, SCUBA, writing/playing music, Happy Hours and BBQ's, vintage trucks and motorcycles, taking my dog to the beach or for hikes and being outdoors in general. Cooking, movies, cuddling at home.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Watership Down, news papers, trade mags...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kind of a mutt - English/Irish/German/French/Tunisian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't consider myself to be spiritual in any traditional sense. I'm not much of follower and believe that it is a healthy and important part of the human condition to reach ones own conclusions about what truth is.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral