Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fair Lawn, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to hang out and have fun...

In his own words

My name is Mark and I currently live in Northern NJ. I like meeting new people but also value my family and the close group of friends that I usually spend my free time with. I love to travel and would like to continue visiting many cities and countries that I haven’t yet been to. I usually travel with friends or family but would enjoy taking trips with someone special who also likes to travel as well. I have Greek heritage and enjoy visiting distant family in Athens and on the Greek Islands. I have also visited various cities and countries in the Americas and Europe, but have yet to travel to Asia or Australia and hope to visit them sometime soon. I also love sports and attending sporting events of all kinds. I play golf on occasion as well as ice hockey and enjoy cycling / spinning, swimming, skiing, and other forms of exercise in my free time. I listen to all kinds of music and like going to concerts, shows, musicals, and nightclubs. I’m also into motorcycles and definitely interested in getting a private pilot’s license someday. I have always been very career oriented but now looking to meet someone that I can have fun with, spend time with, and eventually settle down with. I believe that meeting the right person starts with a natural connection to someone that might share in some common interests but that more importantly wants to share in new life experiences. I'm looking to meet an honest, genuine person who values family and friends but that also values hard work and accomplishment - a quietly confident woman that knows what she wants and when she wants it but that is also comfortable enough in her own skin to trust and accept any guidance that she might receive if that confidence is ever shaken...especially from someone that she really cares about and that genuinely cares about her in return. I'm also looking to meet someone that enjoys unplanned romantic getaways as much as she enjoys an occasional movie over a bottle of wine (and just about everything in between). I'm very comfortable starting casual and understand that not all dates lead to relationships so definitely let me know if you’re interested in having fun and spending time together!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I also like cats but allergic to some.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently manage / direct the Information Technology (IT) Department / Operations at a Division of a Medical Technology Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Columbia University for Grad. School and love spending time in New York City.