Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
When opportunity knocks, will you complain about the noise or boldly get the door?

In his own words

The bad news? I am not that one-in-a-million catch for whom you have been searching. The good news? For the right woman, I can be that once-in-a-lifetime match! For the most part, I am a laid back and easy going guy. I prefer to go with the steady flow of things as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama (not even yours!); no games; just the real deal. I am not a Super Hero. I haven’t discovered the cure for cancer. And I probably will never be able to balance the national budget. However, I do have a heart of gold. I can always find ways to make you happy. And I will always remain loyal, trustworthy and faithful. The least you should know about me: I am not a fan of dogs but love cats; I buy scratch off tickets (there’s still hope for a big win!); I dig girls with tattoos and Goth-like appearances; and I have no shame reflex when it comes to singing along to the radio in the car. I admire a girl who is independent and confident. She is far from a clinging vine and will respect my agenda just as much as I will respect her. Caring and supportive, I will be her biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, there for her in the challenging times and championing her in the best of them. All I ask is that she returns the favor in kind. A pretty face and soft features and engaging eyes will buy a lot with me in a match, but there also has to be that depth and substance within. A sense of humor is a non-negotiable element, too. If you can make me laugh, you will have me at hello. Finding a girl who can motivate, inspire and challenge me would be ideal. I have a sense of adventure but would love to push that into full throttle…expand my horizons…learn new things..and push myself beyond my comfort zone. Am I perfect? Not at all, and I don’t expect you to be, either. Do I have limitations? You bet. We all do, but what sets me apart is that I am willing to set out to defy mine. No guts, no glory as they say.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I don’t have any pets but am a fan of cats. Dogs? Not so much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not a big traveler but if I had to choose, I would head to Flagstaff, San Diego or Sedona.

Favorite things

My go-to foods of choice include American and Mexican, with Chinese on occasion. I am not too fancy and enjoy Five Guys, Subway, Famous Dave’s and Texas Roadhouse. When it comes to movies, I prefer comedies.

For fun

Far from a high roller but never short on fun things to do, I like to play video games, go bowling, play tennis and racquetball, attend concerts, try my luck at the casinos, relax at bars and enjoy conversations that last for hours.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For the past four years, I have worked as an air traffic controller, guiding aircraft through the air to over 20 airports.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Matters of personal faith and beliefs hold minimal relevance in my life. I will respect the beliefs of my match as long as she does not try to convert me. Respect goes both ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied online through Rio Salado College and have acquired various credits in the field of air control operations and basic English and Math.