Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Camp Springs, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
I'd give anything"....... Gerald Levert!

In his own words

New in the area....and new on this site trying something different and based on advice from others....(Oh how I love stepping out my comfort zone!) so here we go. I'm a bit of a clown, so I have been told...I just enjoy life. I can be a bit sarcastic at times, but it's always in fun, that's just my personality at times, and it's not in a negative light. I also have a serious side of course, not bipolar but it just comes with being a professional in certain situations. I love to travel. I can honestly say I have been around the world a bit but always willing to explore new experiences and meet good people. Very family oriented based on my child hood and being a single father for the past 3 years....and I truly love kids...they are the true comedians. I don't feel comfortable putting expectations in writing, I guess that is better known with communication. I guess I'm looking for someone who is strong, independent and comfortable in their skin. Even when she awakes she feels beautiful inside and out. Natural beauty impresses me tremendously. Someone who is true and has a high spirit for life. Smart and confident but yet humble. Someone who is especially supportive spiritually and emotionally. She has to love to travel and be willing to have as many stamps in their passport as I. Wow.....I said I didn't feel comfortable....I guess I can go on and on, but I guess it just boils down to a well rounded individual! ! I'll leave that in his hands! Being southern raised has its ups...treating a lady like a lady is natural, it's treating a lady to dinner that often scares me! Joking worries! If you would like to know more about me then I guess that would be a topic of future communication. Looking forward to connecting and future conversations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'll take the easy way out on this one. Too many to list...Just ask.

Favorite things

Music. My world revolves around it. Food and many more just ask!

For fun

Have not experienced fun yet, well not in this area as of yet...but I just enjoy being around people...watching, listening, laughing, what else is more amusing than being with someone laughing in public and everyone is staring.

Last read

I don't read much, but when I do I enjoy a good book. A Dan Brown fan and read his last book, actually all of them. If you don't know who he is then that's a good thing...I don't have to be questioned or give a book report!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Naval Officer!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference