Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oroville, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a lil more country than that...

In his own words

At a point in my life where I want to find someone to share my adventures with. I have a career in law enforcement, a wonderful family, and a great group of friends. I am missing a best friend to come home too... No pressure ;) I'd like to find a woman who loves Jesus more than me. One who is close to her family and friends and wants to have one of her own. Hopefully we can enjoy some of the same hobbies (camping, working out, sports, traveling, shooting, etc...) and hopefully show each other some new ones too. RANDOM FACTS: I love the fall and winter. I miss my dirty job... but I've been blessed with a new career! I have the best family in the . world. I adore each one of my nieces and nephews(Cody, Brooklyn, Colton, Brenna, Benjamin, Hannah, &; Emma, and Ruthie, and Cassie.) I can't wait to have a family of my own.... I need to spend more time with my dogs. I love to hunt and fish... but its more for the company than the hunt. I am a Hockey Finatic... Sharks, Cowboys, Wombats, A's, Kings in that order. I would rather play rec league hockey than go to a Kings game (unless the person in the seat next to me was 'special') I miss my 64 Nova SS so bad it hurts. I kid because I care. Can't wait to hear from you! John

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Basset hound, Angus cows, family has horses.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Bucks lake, Northern California coast, Montana is a sportsmans dream, I want two go to europe two watch some of the cycling classics, austrailia and New Zealand are also high on my list.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Being uncle Bubba. My Basset Hound. Sharks hockey. Playing goalie. Summer evenings. Sunday afternoon naps. A good book. The Good Book.

For fun

Love to hunt, spend time in mountains camping/snomobiling/snowboarding. Love the Sharks Cowboys and A's. Like to be physically active and spend time with family, 2 bros 2 siss, 5 nieces and 3 nephews.

Last read

My Bible. Gates of Fire. The Savior Generals. Tozer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've got the career that I've all ways dreamed of, which will give me the opportunity to go and see places I've only imagined... I just need someone to share my adventures with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dads side is German and my moms is made up of Viking, dutch and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus in the foundation of my life. My father and grand father are/were Baptist Preachers.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Chico state for a 'number' of years and we finnally just decided it would be better if we both started seeing other people. So I went to work for my self for four years, and then got into the career I'm in now, and I love it.