Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hudson, NH, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Dover, NH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
check this out...

In his own words

Hey! My name is Jason and I live in Dover, NH. I own a house that I rent out to a couple friends and my amazing dog. For work I own and operate a landscaping business based in Hudson, NH. I love it although it does involve a large time commitment. For fun I like doing anything outside, going out with friends, and going on vacations. I am typically down to do whatever and always enjoy trying new things. I like girls who are outgoing and can make me laugh. Ideally we would share a lot of the same interests (although I'm not demanding for someone to watch football, eat nachos and drink beer with me haha). I guess I'm just all around looking for someone I can have a good time with. GOALS: Looking to become the best entrepreneur I can be. At what capacity, I’m not sure yet but I’m exploring many ideas. I really want to find a woman to share similar interests and values of mine. I also want to continue to help those around me I care for to achieve their goals. If you want to know more just ask!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 6 Year Old pit bull named Damon. He is the friendliest dog in the world!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to local cities such as Boston, Portsmouth, or Portland. I also enjoy the outdoors so I really like going up to the white mountains even though I usually don't have too much time to make it up there.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Music: tend to listen to a lot of country but like almost everything. TV: I like Two and a half men, South Park, sports and news

For fun

I usually like hanging out with friends on my free time. I'm not stuck on a single hobby. I enjoy the beach, boating, camping...too much to list



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently run a landscaping company based in Hudson, NH. I have owned a restaurant in the past and would like to start a bar/ restaurant in the next few years. Researching and developing companies is a job as well as a hobby of mine.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UNH in 2008 with a degree in accounting.