Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I decided to rewrite this. So no BS...

In his own words

Hi there, I decided to rewrite this. So no BS here it goes. *I grew up on the east coast and have kept the mentality for better or worse. Very loyal and very honest. *I have a dog that I rescued at three months that is turning 11. I admire his unconditional love and loyalty. (amendment he has passed and I have a new rescue named Butkus which is a handful but great) * My family is mostly still on the east coast but I talk to mom and dad almost every night as we are a very close family. *I work hard as a surgical sales rep but am more blue collar than white mentallity wise. I can pick up a shovel and dig if needed. *I've remodeled my house on my own *I live in the suburbs because I wanted to do the above . *I sold my boat out of Montrose harbor to save my dog best thing I ever did. *I am in surgical sales so I get up early and am in the OR but don't work weekends. I really like my job. * Although I will remain picky. I would like to be off of this site. *I treat people the way i would like to be treated and will defend those I love. *I never believed that things happen for a reason as my dad would say but I have to tell you I am starting to believe it. *Life is good but I'd like to find someone in the same place. I would like to meet someone that isn't interested in games.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would like to visit Italy and Greece

Favorite things

My favorite things are boating, playing ice hockey and playing with my dog.

For fun

I enjoy athletics, being at the lake and spending time at home. I

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in surgical sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in the USA
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not attend mass
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference