Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles of Santa Barbara, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
who needs sleep when we got love???

In her own words

I wear moccasins, and wraps scarfs around my head. I enjoy walking barefoot in the summer throwing my rainbows in my purse just in case. I love to travel to new places and try new foods. Anything but mushrooms, I hate them with a passion. Spicier the better!!! I love to laugh and be silly, hang out with my amigos! I spend a lot of time in Park City. I miss the ocean and the sand between my toes. I appreciate a good cuddle and story telling, or just good company. Grew up in Santa Barbara moved out to Salt Lake City Utah for College and got sucked into the Wasatch mountains. I'm moving back to Santa Barbara to be with my family and to become a beach bum again. I love being in the Ocean and paddle boarding or kayacking, I plan on learning how to sail this summer when I get back, so if you know how teach me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kinda of animals, I wished i had dog! my roomates have a pointer and a husky and I think I'm in love!! I grew up with labs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the top of my roof Santa Clause lane kayaking weber river 7 falls Barcelona Spain San Sebastian Spain Any where that has water

Favorite things

scarfs climbing up boulders near rivers swimming in the ocean snowboarding India orange spicy Food Traveling going fast reading in the sun talking laughing family

For fun

what evers is clever

Last read

I usually am reading something. right now a book by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Graduated with my teacher's degree K-6 and Special Education. I love what I'm doing and hope to get my PHD in Special Education. I work as an Autism Behavioral Therapist for young kids
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Colombian,Irish, German and Norwegian. I look more Colombian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Live by the Golden Rule! I like learning about different religions, and the love people have for it, but it's not a big part of my life, but i try to live an honest good life.
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
my goal is to get my PHD in education and open up an after school program for students with learning disabilities and ADHD/ADD to help them with their academics.