Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mtandon80

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 5000 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If nothing lasts forever, will you be my nothing

In his own words

I once prayed to god for a bike, but quickly found out he didnt work that way…so I stole a bike and prayed for his forgiveness... :-) Im an easy going man, that loves to joke around and have fun but know when and where to be serious! I'm at the point in my life where I know what I want but I don't have a wish list. Im attracted to the strong/independent educated types. Substance is truly a turn on! I looking for a woman who values family, has strong values and great morals! Chemistry is key and important, and if its there its there! Someone that doesn't mind laughing at themselves and making fun of me is welcomed! When I'm not at work, I love to cook/BBQ on the weekends, especially with family. Last summer I went to Tuscany and took a pasta making class, however I learned Im a better wine taster than a pasta maker! Staying active is an important lifestyle choice that I value, so I work out, play sports, and love to SCUBA dive(Belize, Caribbean Islands, Puerto Rico, Mexico are off the list...)and dance, its a punjabi thing. I recently did some work in Hati with Drs without Boarders. The experience was pretty intense and quite rewarding! I also had the chance to go to India and work with Coastal Plastic Surgeons, which was just as fun, but could have done without the 100 degree heat. Like the Chicago Bears/Bulls/Cubs/Blackhawks and THE OHIO STATE BUCKEYES, yes Im a sports addict but that doesn't mean Im 24/7! I have always been big on the saying, "Say what you mean, and mean what you say"! Which has led me to the attitude of having Id rather fail than to quit! I have come to realize that nothing in life thats worth something comes easy. You have to work for it, have that work hard play hard, its cliche but so true! Oh and one last thing you gotta love dogs because Buster defiantly does not like to sleep on the ground ;-)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Las Vegas Belize, Amsterdam, Hong Kong, Tokyo, China Lou Malnatis, Pita Inn, Home Runn Inn Pizza, Chicago Cut, Mastros, Lincoln Park Whole Foods

Favorite things

SCUBA diving, Going to the montrose dog beach, Working at the local anticruelty shelter. The stock market

For fun

Making my labrador wear my Bears jerseys! Wrestling my 5 year old nephew! Roller Blading, Brasiian Ju-Jitsu, Stock Market, Taking fashion designing classes. Racing at the international speedway in chicago

Last read

Basics of Anesthesia, dan brown lost symbol, art of war, Jim Cramers Get Rich Carefully, GQ magazine, dupont registry, cosmo/vogue for my new class



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Punjabi
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral