Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The day we stop exploring is the day we commit ourselves to live in a stagnant world,devoid of curiosity,empty of dreams-Neil deGrasse Tyson

In his own words

I work in I.T. and have a strong passion for media and technology. I'm constantly trying to learn about new technologies and how it will affect lives in the future. I love reading articles about science, medical advancements and space exploration. I studied media production in college, so I can be kind of a geek at times. I would like to meet someone that is so passionate in their interest that they can't wait to share it with anyone who'll listen. I think it's important to be open to learning new things. I have given up cable TV and I have doing so for over the last year. So far it's been pretty liberating, and gives me more time to read. My favorite places to get something to eat are Sushi and Italian places. I'm looking for someone easy going, who realizes hard work is important but doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'd like to meet someone who's passionate about their interests in life and loves to share their enthusiasm with those around them. I believe honesty and communication is incredibly important in a relationship. I can be a little shy at times, but when I do warm up I tend to be goofy with a side of sarcasm. I would like to find someone with a similar sense of humor and who finds enjoyment out of the little things in life, and overall just wants to have an awesome time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals, I worked at a veterinary clinic all through high school. I have a cat named Bean. Bonus points if you know the book his name came from.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I went to IU, so Bloomington for one. I've driven to and from California, so i'm always up for seeing new places. I've recently started going to Broad Ripple and I enjoy walking around and trying out the different bars and restaurants there.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of movies and TV shows. I love learning how things work, so I'll occasionally pull things just to see what makes things tick. I like sitting outside at bars and people watch. Oh and my cat Bean, he's always doing something crazy.

For fun

Reading, goofing around at Target, going to a winery, bike riding on the Monon, playing games (board games, card games, videogames), making my cat chase a laser pointer, going to the movies, spending time with friends.

Last read

I'm currently reading Neuromancer and Ocean at the End of the Lane. I just finished reading Hyperbole and Half. I do like to re-read some of my favorites (American Gods, Harry Potter, Neverwhere).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I can honestly say with my current position, this is first time in my life that I enjoy going to work. I work with and edit a computer datebase, so I'm constantly learning new things which helps keep things interesting
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a major in Telecommunications and a minor in Studio Art.