Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bailey, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share adventures

In his own words

I like to travel and site-see,watch movies and spend time in the great outdoors. I'm all about going exploring and finding new adventures. Plus another trip to Europe is in the near future. I'm the type of person that doesn't get offended or take things said the wrong way. My goal is to be friends with everybody i meet, which i'm not affraid to do so. I don't belong to a clic, so you can find me helping on a ranch or playing "lumber jack" during the day and by night meeting millionairs at a club downtown denver. Maybe that makes me the laid back nice guy that i am. Right now i work in south denver as a CIO for a financing group. The city has its fun, and a great place for people watching. Now with that said, the city is a great place to visit,but i prefer to live in the mountains. So i'm looking for someone who thinks the same. I like my log home, sitting around the firepit at night, and hiking trails right down the road. If you have the same drive, then you might be the right person for me.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Actually i have a bobcat. He rules the mountain side and meets me at the door when i get i'll keep him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Murren Switzerland is the one place i'll be going back to visit


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

My favorite way to eat is over a campfire. When it rains, i like to stand under the deck and enjoy the smell. When it snows, I'm up snowshoeing or skiing.

For fun

Snowboard and climb mountains.Train on my xc-skiis. Ride my ATV. Go camping. Stay in when its cold and watch movies. Explore new places around the state. Hangout downtown denver.

Last read

I wrote a book a few years back on camping,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Cheif Information Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Having faith will always be a part of my life.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference