Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever learn Is just to love and be loved in return.

In her own words

I love spending time with my family and friends; laughing and enjoying life. I'm an easy-going and positive person. I always strive to better myself and love surrounding myself with kind-hearted, compassionate people. I have many sides to my personality. I can be studious and serious when the situation warrants it; but when it doesn't I'm generally pretty silly and love witty banter and sarcasm. I'm intensely loyal to the people I care about and I feel lucky to have them in my life. I consider myself honest, self-aware and drama free. I'm low maintenance (really, I am) but also enjoy the finer things in life. I love trying new restaurants and exploring what Atlanta has to offer. Traveling, whether it's for weekend trips or to more exotic locations, is something I'd like to do more of this year. At this point in my life, I'd really like to meet someone who I can see a future with, but I'm not opposed to meeting new friends in the process. I'm looking for someone who is open-minded about taking in new experiences, genuine, intelligent, with a great sense of humor, and a good heart. Someone who is accomplished in his field of work or working hard to get there but at the same time humble and always striving for more. Someone with whom I can grow with and brings out the best in me. Someone I can talk to and bounce ideas off of. Someone who is patient and level-headed; who takes care of himself and knows how to treat the woman in his life. And of course I would do the same in return. Addendum: I don't want to offend any males out there looking for his special lady, but there are some things I've noticed that are surprisingly common on match profiles...and I'm sure the same is true for females as well. It's a huge turn off or automatic "next" when: 1. You have no profile picture...really? It's online dating people. It's kind of a big deal. 2. Every other picture of you is half-naked. It's really unnecessary and kind of spells narcissist. Its always nice to be proud of your hard work at the gym, but really, being humble is much sexier. 3. There are more pictures of you holding a beer than not. Brings out a theme...of an over-grown frat boy. 4. Bad grammar and bad spelling happen to good people. (Proof-reading and spell checks, please). 5. Oh, and when you copy and paste emails. I can totally tell! Stop. Just don't. If that didn't scare ya off and doesn't apply to you then feel free to shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Trying new foods, love watching movies/shows, listening to music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference