Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, hope to hear from you if you enjoy my profile..

In his own words

My profile has been inactive for a while and I wanted to try this again. I love my career (executive recruiting for a large accounting firm), I've traveled a lot in my life and continue to do so (anywhere from Greece to Seaside, FL). I’m sarcastic (but not cynical) and enjoy cooking (favorite dish is seared sea scallops and homemade cheese grits). My daughter is 13 and I'm grateful she's such a sweet, smart, caring human being (not sure where she learned that stuff). My parents are in their 80’s and still travel around in a big camper attached to a large Dodge pickup truck (no they aren’t the Beverly Hillbillies, but they are one-of-a-kind). My big brother is a superstar, I’ll always look up to him and learn from him. I am blessed with wonderful friends but I do miss having a close friend of the opposite sex to share things with (girlfriend? significant other?). I’m 6’3, 200 pounds, work out 6 days a week but I’m not a Ralph Lauren underwear model. I’m 44 years-old, I don’t have the same head of hair I had at 24 – I'm not quite to Bruce Willis territory but am showing off some skin. There you have it, tried to be as honest as possible, hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots include the Greek Islands, NYC, San Francisco, any beach; tend to enjoy normal bars versus "night clubs" - Fado, Tin Lizzie's, Hudson Grill.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Broad range of musical tastes from heavy metal/rock (Godsmack) to country (Zac Brown); love to cook, don't watch a ton of television but enjoy Sons of Anarchy and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Sports events - baseball, football; outdoor concerts in the summer at Chastain; love to play basketball, baseball/softball

Last read

Most recent books were Billy Crystal's autobiography and a compilation of Walt Whitman poems - never been big into poetry, but I really have taken to WW in the last couple of years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Enjoy movie nights at home with many candles burning - love grabbing beers/watching football with friends - and, if I am watching live music, either a big concert or just acoustic guy at the bar, I will sing and sing loudly.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is from Hungary, my mom is from rural Georgia, so I guess I'm an Eastern European Redneck.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree