Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Shawnee, OK, USA | Seeking women 43-55 in Oklahoma, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to walk and go out to eat and movies and want someone that can communication and be honesty and sincere in a realationship.

In his own words

Hi. I am steve. I am a very honest and laid back person. I feel like I have a lot to offer and I am looking for someone else who shares the same interest in life as me. I am a very healthy person, and i enjoy working out in a daily basis. I do like to do things on the weekends, along with staying at home watching college football and basketball. I enjoy landscaping my house during the summer and working on projects outdoors. I also love animals, haved played golf fixing to start back to learn to play better i like to go dancing Go thunder. ready to try new things in life. be happy and enjoy life. Send me a message if your interesting in getting to know me!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii Las vegas and fishing and Bricktown , lake just being outdoors when it 's warm.

Favorite things

80s & 90s music , although i listen to pretty much anything. I love working out, staying fit, spending time on my back patio, and watching movies when the weather isn't any good.

For fun

Going on walks, movies, cooking out, being wth my daughteri, being outdoors, and enjoying life in general! Dancing watching all kinds of sports and going on weekend trips golf ,fishing

Last read

a history book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm supervisor at a technology school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in a small town, but i enjoy the big city life.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Having God in my life helps very much..
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I was born in Holdneville ok, but currently live in shawnee. I enjoy the small town, but have enjoyed big cities, like las vegas. I worked at exxon mobile for 21 years and now work at a Technology school, where i have been for the past 10 years.