Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Might as well give this thing a chance.

In her own words

I'm a genuine and caring girl, raised right here in Houston. I went to Baylor for undergrad and I'm an Oncology Nurse. I am so incredibly passionate about what I do and taking care of my patients! I come from a very large and close family, I'm one of 5 kids and have been so blessed to have parents that have been married for over 30 years. My faith (Christian) is a big part of my life. I love running, reading, traveling and the arts (concerts, symphony's, museums,ect)...I believe weekends are meant for College football!! A few random things: I believe in genuine hugs. Prefer winter over summer. Dogs over Cats. Coffee is a necessity in life. I probably know way too much about college football/basketball. Love cooking, just don't have time for it. Although, I do make a mean grilled cheese. I don't go a day without tripping, usually over my own feet. I think newspapers are meant to be printed on paper- not digital. When it come to relationships I'm very traditional... I think a guy should pursue a gal (although, I realize being on this site it requires both sides). What I'm looking for? Someone that is honest, genuine and caring. Someone that challenges me and makes me a better person, and vice-versa. Someone that is educated but also just a big kid at heart. Anything else, feel free to send an email. I think the fun part is getting to know someone in person!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love cozy coffee shops anywhere- especially Agora in Houston! Winter Park, CO. Cinque Terra, Italy. Paris in the Fall. The coast of Greece.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Friends,How I Met Your Mother and Will & Grace.Mediterranean &Thai food are my weakness!I love Fireplaces, a Fall day, exploring new places & traveling, trying new wines,a genuine hug. Breakfast for dinner.

For fun

Running. Reading. Exploring new and unknown places- Museums, cities. Love to cook. Enjoying a good cup of coffee or a glass of wine with friends and good conversations

Last read

Last read "By The River Piedra, I Sat Down & Wept" By Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an oncology nurse, and love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Baylor University