Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cali girl looking for a foodie buddy and possibly more!

In her own words

I was born and raised in LA and before you start judging I don't think I'm your stereotypical LA girl. I've been living in New York for almost 2 years now. I'm probably like every other person who loves and hates it here. I love that there's always something to do but I hate that I pay a premium for almost anything and everything here! Prior to NY, I also spent 4 years out in San Francisco. With that being said, I'm a Cali girl at heart and I'd prefer In & Out over Shake Shack any day! :) I work hard but I play even harder. Once I leave my office, I don't think about work nor do I ever bring my laptop home. Instead I'm always exploring new restaurants, events, neighborhoods. Of course, I would love company venturing and I'll also hopefully show you some cool spots along the way! I'm about to be one of the most blunt/honest person you'll meet. I'm pretty much an open book. So to be honest, it's my first time on this site and you can thank livingsocial and my friends for wanting to get the 4th one free! :) It's a 1 month subscription so we'll see how it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I hang out in my own neighborhood, Hell's Kitchen. I'm also always in ktown, St. Marks, LES. I love spicy pickleback shots at Whiskey Tavern! I love cheap Asian food like Xian Famous Foods. I love karaoke so that's usually how the weekend ends.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Trey Songz, Usher, Alicia Keys, Mariah Carey, Wang Lee Hom. I absolutely love music if I had to choose between TV and radio, I'd choose radio. I love going to concerts. Next up: Jay-Z and Justin Timberlake this Summer!

For fun

I enjoy unwinding by jogging at Central Park Reservoir. I enjoy happy hour with friends. And no I don't get "Asian Glow". :) I love traveling. My last big trip was to Australia where I went scuba diving for the 1st time at Great Barrier Reefs!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral