Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmmm...anybody out there?

In her own words

I'm a laid back drama free person.....I'm sure that's how most of these introductions start out but true story I really am. I enjoy going new places and trying new things I'm just looking for someone to join me. I enjoy the simple things like cooking dinner together and watching movies at home together, I also like to go out and have a good time, try different places,no games no agendas just someone sincere who wants the same . I'm trying to go outside of the bar scene, I've been there and don't get me wrong I've met some interesting people there but I want to get to know someone outside of that scene. I am kind of sarcastic but it's all in fun so I need someone who can keep up with me and do a little quick witted sparring at times, if you can do that than we are off to a good start. I want someone who doesn't mind traveling and having new experiences someone who's not scared to step out of their box every now and than. If any of the stuff you are reading catches your interest don't be shy, send me an email. Oh and yes I know I have a lot of selfies on here lol...but at least you cant say you don't know what I look like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a little mutt he's a chihuahua corgy mix, yes I know it's hard to picture but he looks like a mini german shepard if that helps any

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would have to be Seattle I know it sounds crazy but I like the rain, the green and Pikes Place Market,also Hawaii, and Newport Beach, and Costa Rica


Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much everytype of music, hip hop, alternative, I'm a huge 70's and 80's rock fan and a big Jimi Hendrix fan. I like Kansas, Foghat, Deep Purple and the list goes on...

For fun

I love to go to spring training games,hockey games, anytype of sporting event. I also enjoy going out to the lake every summer and just hanging out with friends and family. Oh and I can't forget BBQ's by the pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im mexican american, both my parents are mexican but I'm as generic as they come I dont speak a word of spanish...well a few words but probably not enough to make a full sentence that would actually make sense.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college