Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun. I'd hang out with me if I were you. ;)

In her own words

I moved to the Lansing from the deep South just over a year ago. It's been an interesting transition. I'm actually originally from Michigan, I just took a detour moving around a few places and it took 12 years before I've found myself back here. I like an adventure, travel, and anything that might be a little out of the ordinary. Like if we're road tripping and the largest ball of twine is on the way, I need to get a picture with it. I'm looking for someone that can hold a conversation about absolutely nothing and not think twice about it. Humor, honesty, intelligence, and an open mind are all things I look for in a partner in crime. Ultimately I'd like to find a best pressure there. Also, someone that's active and likes to get out and do things. I had been playing kickball for the last few years in Alabama but I joined a dodgeball league and while it turns out I'm not as good as I thought I'd be, it was still a good time. I like to workout and take part in active things and would like you to enjoy the same type of thing. Don't get me wrong, I love myself a good lazy day but I also like to get out and see what the day has the offer and I'd like someone to find that out with me!

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog Elsa is a Welsh Terrier and is about 12 years old. We have a history so you must be down with the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved back here so I need to get versed in what there is locally again, maybe you can help! Love Colorado, Chicago, and the Gulf Coast....maybe that's why I lived in all those areas. :)


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My dog Elsa is my favorite. I'm going to put it out there that I like country and 80's music. Anything I can sing and dance to is great stuff. Food-I love Mexican, Italian, sushi, and cupcakes. Oh, and anything my Mom makes.

For fun

I like to go to random festivals, sporting events (particularly college basketball), go out and about with my dog...I'm usually game to try anything at least once.

Last read

I really enjoy Augusten Burroughs books but I think I've read them all. Currently I'm reading Dark Places by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as an academic advisor. The students certainly are entertaining and keep me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German from what I have been told but just like everyone else, I'm a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral