Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who don't believe in magic will never find it - Roald Dahl

In her own words

I truly believe friendship and laughter is the ground floor to any great relationship..If you have that everything else flows. I hope to find someone who is kind, genuine, loving, honest, loves to laugh, adventurous, emotionally stable, open, and able to have great conversations that will challenge me to see things from a different perspective. Also........I really would like to find someone who loves to snowboard/ski as much as I do, you don't have to be awesome at it just love it is all I ask. I moved here a few years ago from New England - I am not from there and I do not have a wicked accent! I spent my childhood in Hawaii and New York. No, not the city, Buffalo! Fortunately I was young and resilient, moving from the sun and the beach to never ending snow and grey skies was fine by me until I was older and could not stand all the grey. I have lived in many places and have traveled quite a bit. I love Denver and all it has to offer, I plan to stay and make it base camp. However, I do miss the ocean. I have always tried to situate myself with in driving distance of it. As a product of spending almost every day of my first ten years at Waikiki beach I simply need it. It gives me a "connected to the universe" feeling. The energy, smell, and sounds are deeply ingrained in me, Can you tell I need an ocean fix soon! :) Music is one of my passions. I love live music. The smaller the venue the better, and then there is Red Rocks - a dream come true for me. I am diverse in my preferences......... from Boards of Canada and Nina Simone, to Saul Williams and Ray Lamontange and hardcore rap have never been able to seep in, but I could be open given the right perspective. Snowboarding is also huge to me. I learned to ride when I lived in Montreal and New England - the land of ice, so this is heaven to me here! Once I realized it was just like surfing but you didn't have to wait for a good wave - they were all good waves - I was hooked! Not that I ever really minded the wait, that is one of the greatest parts about surfing. I also love to read, a few years ago my new years resolution was to read the classics. Although I have made a big dent in my list there are just so many more to go. I am open to suggestions but it may have to go onto very long list. Other than the classics I find myself drawn to historical novels, I feel like I get a lot of historical facts and a good story at the same time. I am a happy person who loves to laugh and be outside and explore. I also truly enjoy a great home made dinner with a glass of wine listening to music and enjoying the process of making it. Exploring this beautiful place, traveling, and my dog are where my heart beats. I am happy meeting new people, I feel comfortable in almost any situation........almost :) I enjoy culture and conversation, wine, great food, travel and adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have always been a big dog girl, my first dog was a beautiful King Doberman, 110lbs. He was a big baby. Now I have the greatest dog of all time she is 5lbs and full of love, I will one day have a big dog again but will always have a small one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All the typical places here in this beautiful state!

Favorite things

Snowboarding is my true love, wine, music, reading, my dog, cooking, riding, walking/hiking, just being outside.

For fun

Walk my dog, Movies, Paint, Read, Snowboard, ride, hike, wine, cook, climb, dine out at new places and I love live music.

Last read

Catcher in the Rye - Loved it - I am reading the classics at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Art Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference