Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Seagrove, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there

In his own words

Hey, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I have a great life and I am looking for someone to share it with. I'm happy with where I am right now. I have a good steady job and I have reached a good work life balance. I have 3 kids. The older two are teenagers now and don't need my attention as much. I do have a standing date with my daughter every month. She get to pick the resturant and we have a no cell phones rule which she strickly enforces on me lol. I work in an office so getting out to explore is always more exciting. I love to sing. Try to go sing Karaoke when I can squeeze it in. I am very outgoing and I can talk to anyone. I love to travel and enjoy a night out on the town or time at home watching a movie. I like to explore new places weather its hiking a trail to see a water fall or exploring a city I've never been to. San Diego has to be my favorite City so far. But I would love to find one to replace it. I plan to travel to Europe one day. England, France and Italy. I also want to sky dive despite my fear of heights. My friends all say I'm a very honest and dependable person with a great scene of humor and that I am easy to talk to. My ideal match is someone that can be my best friend and complete partner in life Not looking for that right away but it is something I want it to grow into. The relationship needs to be built on trust and a mutual respect . Again thanks for taking to time to read my profile and if it fits what you are looking for please email me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I love to sing. My favorite show is Big Bang Theory and I am looking forward to season 3 of Game of Thrones.

For fun

I love to sing Karaoke or travel new places.

Last read

Death of Kings by Bernard Cornwell. I love to read almost every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a CPA and work as a Controller.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Degree in Accounting