Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Whoa whoa whoa!

In his own words

Life’s pretty amazing sometimes. And I like to have fun with it. My friends (and family) have described me in many ways, mostly in a positive light, but not without some flaws. It’s a process, no doubt. I guess I can tell you that I enjoy meeting people. I think I’m a doer in that I love to be active in the world around me. I’m passionate about lots of things – my parents, my brother, my niece and nephew, my friends, my friends’ kids, my work (nurse), giving back, sports, music, comedy, the outdoors, Ann Arbor, traveling, FOOD, libation, spirituality, connection, the exciting spots in life, discovery, and so much more. I like when things are “on” or “in the zone,” and I like the process of working toward great moments. But I’m okay giving up control, being vulnerable, and learning from things that don’t always work out. I wish I could be “money” all the time, but I’ve had too many embarrassing moments to know the reality of that. I fell down at my high school prom; I was with my friends, and I fell off a single step and landed on the dance floor flat on my back, tuxedo and all; my date didn’t see it, but she broke up with me a week later. “Slippage,” Seinfeld might say. So, I can roll with that. Life stuff, as someone once said. And that’s just a little bit about me. I’m a pretty normal dude, but I have a big heart in lots of ways.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Way way way too many to name, so I'll just name one, no, two: Lake Michigan and Lake Huron in the summertime. Three, pretty much any body of fresh water in the summertime.

Favorite things

Being part of something beyond myself, like Nursing. Having the drive, the passion, and the intensity to go all-in on something, like preparing for a football game, or climbing Everest. Celebrating the victory, basking in the afterglow.

For fun

Pretty much anything goes. From traditional friends and family gatherings, to music and sporting events, to getting downright creative.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference