Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Even though I am a little shy, I want to find a partner to co-navigate all the ups and downs and turns of our lives and our love.

In her own words

I am pretty quiet and shy until I get to know someone pretty well, and kind of new to the world of online dating. I live by myself (well, with my dog and 2 cats) in the East Bay. I am currently working on a double major in psychology and early childhood education. I love to read, take long walks or hikes with my dog, cuddle with my cats (when they let me), and just to learn anything and everything. My friends say I have a dry sense of humor, and I love to have a good laugh with another person. I like to keep up on current events, and sometimes I like to debate the issues with others. My family is very large and very close, and one of the things that brings me the most joy in my life is playing with my nephews and and nieces. They call me "Aunt Mimi" and know that I always have treats and presents for them when I see them. Yeah, I'm a "kid person." I grew up in a small town in the Midwest until Jr High, so I'm not all California. I'm a bit more modest, and I prefer quieter activities to huge crowds, although I will go to big events if someone else is with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Lucy. She is a Basset Hound-Beagle mix I rescued from a local shelter. I love to take her on off-leash hikes and to the dog park. The cats are named Moo and Kate. I spoil them all royally, mostly because they bring me so much joy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

At home I like to read, sew, and watch TV. When I go out I like going shopping (unfortunately for my wallet), to go out to eat and to got to museums and other tourist-y things.

Last read

After seeing both the musical and the movie of "Les Miserables" this year, I am trying to read the book. I'm a pretty prolific reader, but 1,400 pages is a bit overwhelming even for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, German, and a little French. But with reddish hair and freckles, I look mostly Irish, at least according to my friends.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral