Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spartan seeking something different...

In her own words

I'm well-traveled, well-read, and fun to be with. A city girl at heart, I like nothing better than to hit the road and explore new places. Some of my favorite cities are Paris, Madrid, and London... I hope to someday get to Rome. I'm adventurous and open minded. I'm a very passionate person and you should be too. I like to be challenged by thoughts, ideas, different perspectives and I love a good wit. I am a loyal friend and devoted to my family - my son, my parents, my sister. Chocolate, don't get me started. A major food group... oh and bacon... everything is better with bacon. I travel for work a little more than I would like. Living out of hotel rooms wears thin at times, but I'm racking up miles and I take the opportunity to meet new people in different cities and explore a variety of venues. I’m a diehard sports dream job was to be a sports writer but accidentally found my way into a career in banking. I’ve worked with the same company for 18 years and my current focus is Channel Development. For fun: I love movies, especially comedies. I have a girl crush on Audrey Hepburn, her grace and style. Love, love, love exploring cities I visit… their restaurants, shops and whatever makes them unique. In general, I’m pretty spontaneous and like to capitalize on life’s possibilities. I love cooking, especially comfort foods so a homey nights works too... If you’re interested send me a note. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I'm into a pretty eclectic variety of music, including The Smiths, Rage Against the Machine, A Perfect Circle, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, The Cure, and many others.

For fun

Love to travel... favorite places include New York, Chicago, Toronto, Paris, Madrid... love restaurants...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for a Financial Institution
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Michigan State University with a BA in English.