Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons, you make lemonade....

In his own words

When life gives you lemons, you make lemonade. At least that’s my philosophy. There is never a challenge too large to face or a problem that can’t be fixed with a smile and a little laughter. I am a fairly outgoing guy who is quick with a joke and is looking for someone that can appreciate (and get) my sarcastic sense of humor. My career is important to me and work quite a bit but I can make free time (yes, I have patented the manufacturing process:) and I am interested meet new people and find a partner for a potential long term relationship. Getting in shape is important to me and I value my health and fitness. When I have free time I get to the gym as often as I can, and biking the strand on the weekend is my favorite thing. I like the craziness of going out to bars and clubs once and a while, but I am more of a relaxing and catching a movie, going to the comedy club, going to Clippers games, going to dinner, or going for a drink type of guy.I love to travel and love living on the west side since there is so much to do. I am looking to meet someone that is honest, outgoing, and likes to have fun. She speaks sarcasm fluently, likes to joke, and can laugh at the drop of a hat. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you see me out it is most likely getting Sushi, going to a movie, or enjoying the sunshine.

Favorite things

My favorite things include the beach especially on a bike, the Clippers (season ticket holder so expect at least some games), movies (I'm a Will Ferrell Enthusiast), most music, and going to the gym.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, biking up the strand, movies, TV, the comedy club, Sushi (not a fan of cooked fish but I like it raw.. go figure), the internet (yup, the entire internet), and talking with family (wish they were closer).

Last read

I don't enjoy reading but I spend a great deal of time reading publications and guidance ironically enough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting Manager in Santa Monica,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a bit of a European mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual but not religious and I am open to other people’s points of view. I would date someone from just about any faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree