Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Willow Springs, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
If you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain If you're not into yoga, If you have half a brain...

In her own words

Very knew to this whole online dating thing. I don't know where to start so here it goes... I always try to look at the glass half full. Full disclosure up front: I am a Mom to a toddler so my day-to-day when I have him is always interesting. I am playful, passionate, hard working and enjoy the simple things in life. I love laughing and making others laugh, cooking and good conversation. What I look for in someone else is confidence, a good work ethic, is passionate, and loves to try new things and be goofy. You'll see from one of my pictures I am wearing a fake mustache.. sometimes that happens... I do have a junk drawer with a handful of mustaches in there as we speak :-) Being a Mom I balance going out and cutting lose, but I also love a good movie at home. As much as I like to try new things, I am always good with laying low and relaxing, too. I enjoy the simple things like taking the dog and my son for walks, going to the dog park, going to the beach, walking around museums or just talking over a cup of a coffee. I'm drawn to people who are humble, down to earth, light hearted, smart, sweet, and witty. I can appreciate anybody who can make me laugh as well as someone that can challenge and match me. All in all I'm looking to explore what's out there and meet new people. Fun Facts: Two things I'm obsessed with: Shark week and chapstick (seriously I have 4 in my purse) I love the ocean but won't swim long in it b/c I find jellyfish intimidating (yes I realize this is irrational) I can make homemade ravioli and pasta sauce... truly anything I make is pretty amazing :-) I have Glaucoma in one eye (no I'm not 75) I love to dance like a fool and it only gets better with a couple drinks I am pretty awesome at Buck Hunter (imagine all the classy establishments you can take me haha) I enjoy all the girly things like make up, perfume and high heels, but I'm also a jeans a t-shirt kind of a gal I love popsicles with jokes on them and only buy that brand so I can enjoy the laugh That's all I can think of for now.. I guess that's the cliff notes version of me... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer mix named Jerry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a fair amount in the states, very little outside.. I've been to St. Lucia and the Bahamas. I love the beach. I'd really like to travel more. The one place I would love to see is Italy.


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music, but I love it. Good tunes motivate me so I'm always listening to music. I love cooking and entertaining. I like all kinds of movies, but always appreciate a good laugh or a good scare. I really enjoy bikram yoga.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, spend time with my son, read, watch movies, knit/crochet (stop laughing I am not an old woman!), cook, concerts, wine and dine, bowling, karaoke.. just find fun stuff to do.

Last read

Maybe it's the field I work in, but I love books about the brain and how we function. I am fascinated by the mind. I usually read books that provoke some self-reflection or books based on true events. I can get into some fiction, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the helping profession.. if you're interested to know more feel free to ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.S. from SIU-Carbondale in Rehabilitation Services and my M.S. in Rehab Counseling from IIT. I have always had a passion for helping people and now I get to help veterans which is so rewarding for me.