Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manor, DE, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. Thanks for stopping by.

In her own words

Sorry my headline isn't amazingly witty, I'm just a simple, sweet gal. About Me I was born pure awesome, dipped in solid awesomeness and rolled in awesome sprinkles. Just kidding (or am I?). People say my best feature is my smile. I love a good laugh and can be quite silly sometimes. If you have a good sense of humor, then you are a winner in my book. If you can quote the movie Stepbrothers then you are AMAZING (Prestige Worldwide). My hobbies Travel I love to travel and try to go somewhere at least once a year. I like to go off the beaten path when I travel by not going to all of the touristy places. I usually do not like to leave a place until I can pick up at least one piece of art work. Domestic Stuff Cooking, baking, and crocheting. I know the crocheting came out of left field. I learned how to crochet when I was kid and I pick up the crocheting needle every once in awhile. I finally got over my fear of the grill and now I can't get enough of grilling during the summer. I just picked up gardening but we'll see how it goes, I honestly have a black thumb but I'm putting in the effort. Everything else I love movies. I like comedies and action movies. I can't say I absolutely love exercising but I run to clear the mind and was a certified fitness instructor for a little bit.I love football and would like to meet someone who likes football too. Is that a deal breaker? No, but it's nice to be able to converse with someone about football and talk smack about each others teams. Basketball, baseball, soccer, hockey are all okay and I can watch those sports too but in all honesty I prefer football. I love my Jets, Knicks, and Mets (I'm such a New Yorker at heart). What I look for in a man What he looks like-I'm not sure. He could look like Idris Elba or he can look like Justin Timberlake. I do know he doesn't play pinocle with my dad and hang out with my younger brother. Meaning the age group I put in my profile is the age group I'll respond to. I can stretch up to 40 but the 50 year old men hitting me no. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. Let's face it, like attracts like. Ambition-I'm ambitious and am working on starting my own business. If you want to be the manager of a supermarket but you're currently the cashier go on boo do you. I'm your biggest cheerleader. Support-Remember that fist bump Michelle and Barack Obama exchanged during his first campaign? That's what I look for and hope you look for in a woman too; we got each others' back. Spirituality- I attend church. I'm involved in my church. What I like about my church is that I'm not perfect, the attendees are not perfect, my pastor isn't perfect and I never get the feeling that anyone pretends to be. I'm not into religion, I'm not good a following rules because I ask questions. I have a pretty good relationship with God. Despite all I've done (the good and bad) he sees me as amazing and I've learned to see people how God sees them amazing. Relationships- good ones whether it's with your family or friends. You can tell a lot about a person based on the company a person keeps. Essentially I'm looking for someone who can help me put the Pow in Power Couple (I'm talking about karate chop Pow). You know the couple that people look and roll their eyes like look at those 2. *I'll enter my disclaimer here. There's no such thing as a perfect relationship and I'm realistic in the fact that people argue and have disagreements and not everything that glitters is gold. It's when those arguments and disagreements turn into hurt and resentment that I'm not interested in. Communication is key and I believe in the book 5 Love Languages (and Love and Respect). So, now that you read my long profile, let's grab a cup of coffee (a spot of tea for me) and let's chat. Tell me, how was your day?

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who's a lhasa apso mixed with a pug. Her name is Marley after Bob Marley (my favorite artist).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I've been to Australia, DR, Italy, Bahamas, Jamaica, Mexico and of course Barbados (family is from there)


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love reading, watching movies, cooking, baking, and listening to music. My favorite books vary. My favorite movie is Stepbrothers. It is such a silly movie but I've watched it over 20 times and always seem to find a new scene.

For fun

Watching movies, traveling, watching football (I love my Jets!) shopping, walking my dog. I get a kick out of planning parties (cooking, and decorating for them).

Last read

Before Amen by Max Lucado. I wanted to read it because I wanted to improve my prayers. I freeze up praying in public so I wanted to improve. My private prayers usually start with a what's up God it's me you already know what I'm asking for, Amen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My entire family is from the Caribbean, specifically Barbados.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non denominational church. I enjoy it because they focus on spirituality not religion
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral