Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mstpos734

36 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be happy and help others be the same.

In his own words

I'm laid back in my free time but driven in terms of my career. I love exploring the world - especially if a beach is involved - and am always up for cold drinks on a nice patio, with some good music and good company. I'm looking for someone who has strong values (yes, even kid-eating atheists have those!), loves to laugh and have a good time, and is confident in her own skin.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shepherd named Lucy and two cats, Apollo and Scooter. I figure the dog somewhat offsets the fact that I'm a 36 year-old man with two cats... About two months ago a puppy wandered into my yard; no owners found, now I have a small zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya in Mexico, huge fan of Vegas, even though I'm not a big gambler (unless you count penny slots). England was amazing and I'm fortunate to be doing more international travel for work right now. 7th Street, etc. in Ft. Worth.

Favorite things

Great weather, getting in the car and exploring with no plan, BBQ, Italian, Mexican (food and beaches), a good read, a great restaurant or bar with a patio, stupid puns...

For fun

I like to try new restaurants and bars. I've gotten into FourSquare about two years too late but it's come in handy for discovering new places. As I mentioned above, big fan of hiking in some of the parks around here.

Last read

I got hooked on biographies after reading a 3-volume one on Teddy Roosevelt. Now I've challenged myself with reading through all the presidents... we'll see how that goes but George Washington was way more interesting than school made me believe!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I took on an entirely new challenge when I relocated for my company from St. Louis to DFW and I'm fortunate to have proven my worth and was recently promoted to Sr. Management. I have more than 19 years invested in my career with the same company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm open to other views and beliefs, and I appreciate those who are open to mine. That being said, I don't think someone with strong religious convictions would be a good match. Regardless of beliefs, you must be a good person to yourself and others.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference