Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime...

In his own words

Alright, let's see... My name's Michael and I've been in LA about 6 months. I went to school at Georgia Tech in Atlanta and was there for about 6 years, but this new job opportunity fell into my lap so I took it and moved out. I'm hoping to meet someone I can go exploring with and see what the city has to offer. I'm into doing pretty much whatever and love spontaneous trips or activities. For example, I really want to go sky diving soon. More standard things I like to do include: going out to dinner, cooking, going out on the weekends, movies, concerts, working out, etc. I'm pretty laid back but also ambitious with what I want to do in life. I can be totally goofy at times but know how to get serious when I need to. I'm also really into music. I like to play guitar (I'm not super good so don't get too excited), listen to new stuff (pretty much any genre), and I'm kind of into Rockband. I also just got a keyboard and am teaching myself to play that. I'd like to meet someone who's down to have a good time and doesn't take things too seriously. I really appreciate focus and drive (I'm very driven to be successful), but I'm a fairly chill person so I like someone who can go with the flow. I try to work humor into most aspects of my life because, after all, we only live once, so someone with a good sense of humor is a must. I'd love to find someone who just get's it. I'm not a pro at writing these things so if there's something else you want to know, just ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I'm cool with dogs too, but more about cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around LA, I bounce around NoHo, Hollywood, and Santa Monica but I'm always down to check out someplace new. Favorite non-LA places: Australia, Boston, New Orleans, Atlanta, scuba diving trips to the Caribbean.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music - The Beatles, Pink Floyd, anything classic rock, Brand New, 90's stuff, Muse, etc. TV - Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, South Park, It's Always Sunny. Food - Sushi, Mexican, pizza. Other - showers, clean sheets, NBA, acoustic guitar

For fun

I'm into exercising and staying physically active and really into pretty much anything music related -listening, playing, going to concerts, bar music, seeing local bands, etc. On the weekends I like to check out new restaurants around Hollywood.

Last read

I'm taking a break from my mission to read all the classics and checking out the Game of Thrones series. I just finished the first one and it was awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer at JBL Speakers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering