Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick 2 Laugh, Slow 2 Anger, Easy 2 Please and Hard 2 Impress...

In her own words

UPDATE 9/24/2012 - Currently I am working on a project in Dallas Mon - Thurs and then back in Houston, Friday - Sunday for the next 12 months. So I mention this as I don't want to mislead anyone... hope this doesn't scare off any of you off. ************************************************************************************************************************************************** I am a successful business woman with three wonderful kids divorce about a year ago after 20 years of marriage. Since my job requires some travel, my dating life has been non-existent lately however I haven't really invested the time and energy needed to find a quality relationship. So with that being said, I'm ready to dive in, head first and find the 'one'. Is that you? As I mentioned above, I have three kids, 15, 17 and 20. My son, 17, lives with me, my youngest daughter, 15, lives with her father and my oldest daughter, 20 lives on her own. My life has meaning and purpose because of them. I am truly blessed. SO ABOUT ME... I have spent a majority of my life defining who I am through what I do and in the process I have learned that at the end of the day, what truly matters is NOT what I do, but WHO I am as a wife, a mother and a friend. I am definitely the type of person that enjoys life. I believe in seizing the moment. Carpe diem! I am honest, passionate, independent and full of energy. I am a positive person and I do not focus on the negative. Life is full of challenges which I embrace, it is so easy to just do the same thing day in and out, however that is not how I live. As we age we all collect baggage, it's how you let it affect you and what it does to you as a person. I say leave it at the door and move on. Past experiences can only make us better people. I firmly believe in the golden rule. I also believe that people ought to be who they really are, not what everyone wants them to be. And believe me when I say, I am who I am and I won't pretend to be someone I'm not. I'm honest to a fault and sometimes that doesn't always suit me well. I expect no less from people than I expect from myself. I live hard, laugh loud and love completely. SO ABOUT YOU… You are genuine and funloving with a great sense of humor and can contributes to a relationship positively. We compliment each other, support and trust each other. I have your back and you have mine and there are no forced conversations, hidden agendas, jealousy or lack of honesty. You will allow me to love you completely, unconditionally and passionately. You will easily fit into the role of best friend and lover. I want you to be the first thing I think about in the morning and the last thing before I go to bed. When we are together, it just feels right. Most of all you get me; I'm simple, not complicated and want the same things out of life that you do... happiness, love and companionship but most important mutual respect, open communications, physical attraction and intimacy. You inspire me to be a better person. We have fun together and genuinely enjoy each other's company. Above all, we laugh together. God determines who walks into your life. It's up to you to decide who you let walk away,who you let stay and who you refuse to let go!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water (trying to buy Lakefront property right now); Las Vegas; Whiskey River; Texan's Bar and Grill

Favorite things

Any kind of music; NFL football, UFC, Technology,

For fun

Spending time with family and friends; Meeting new people and trying new things; last minute weekend getaway; Spending a rainy day in bed all day with my partner; traveling; Love watching football especially those awesome Texans;

Last read

The Bible (daily); Technical books (yes I am a computer freak, I mean geek); Currently reading 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral