Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bladensburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving for Mr.Right not Mr.Right now.

In her own words

Lets start of with the usual. I am mocha brown 5 "8. And "curvy" now don't get me wrong im far from fat but not skinny either. I love to laugh and have an incredibly big heart (at least the what my mom says). Work keeps me pretty busy so I decided to try and see how the online things pans out. I love being outside and you can never tell from the way that I ldress that I am a huge sports fan. Especially my beloved Philadelphia Eagles! I bartend part time so during football season im the one that usually works Sundays. What am I looking for in a companion? someone that can share my interest someone that is confident in themselves and is extremely motivated. I want someone that knows how to have fun and but also know when its time to be serious and take care of business. Someone that is spontaneous and not afraid of trying something new and different. I love to travel from a nice road trip 2 states away to the other side of the world. I have two loves in my life my daughter and midnight my cane corso so I want someone that loves kids and animals .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The air and space and Natural history museum. with me being a bartender part time a few local bars that have good drinks and fun people but i also love to travel. I think that everyone should get out of the country.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

i love all music but have soft spot neo soul and old school R&B. my friends laugh at me because with my dad being a chef my favorite food is tacos.... lol don't ask why. when i get the chance to watch tv its usually catching up on Criminal Minds.

For fun

when i get free time i love visit the Smithsonian. sporting events when any of the Philadelphia teams are playing.I'm a pretty outdoorse person so if the weather is nice you can always catch me outside.

Last read

the last book that i read for myself was Gifted Hands by Ben Carson and Dreams of my father by president Obama. but i also read the trilogy of the hunger games to make sure that it was appropriate for my 12 years old to read..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral