Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

msteaffens

29 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love hiking!

In his own words

A little about me: I'm a creative soul, I just started a new job as a graphic designer for a Biotech company, Im transitioning out of a job as a technician, and I own a photography business. Photography is a huge passion of mine and couldn't feel more blessed to have opportunities and experiences I've had because of it. I know I'm busy at the moment, but I always make sure to find time for the things and people that are important in my life. I love to travel and experience new places which is one of my favorite perks of being a photographer! The single greatest thing I've experienced was Burning Man this past year.. It was life changing, and yes, I do plan on going back! Things Iove! Art, photography, being outdoors, driving with the windows downs, biking, hiking, coffee, good food and traveling, all top my list. I'm a lover of craft beer since before it was a trend. I can grow an epic beard but won't because everyone else is doing it. I'm looking for an amazing person to experience life with. Someone who is kind, fun, likes to hike and take adventures, but who can also appreciate a day cuddled up watching netflix and playing games. Someone who is loyal, caring and wants a relationship. If you're a liar, a cheater, or here for a free meal, please don't bother. If something about my profile made you smile, send me a message. I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes (yes brown eyes are beautiful too) and a great smile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Exploring a mountain - Brew Pubs - Getting a chance to travel... anywhere.

College

Colorado Technical University Denver, Greenwood Village, CO

For fun

I'm passionate about photography so naturally I love capturing life's special moments. I have ben starting to love cooking. Anything outdoors - biking, hiking, tennis, running, kiteboarding. Playing guitar.

Last read

The Five Love languages. Yeah I read it, really good book at that! I really enjoy any magazines photography, design, or art related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an aspiring photographer with a focus on human connection and weddings. I currently work at D&B and do freelance graphic design work for other photographers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
- Went to school for Luthiery (bonus points if you didn't have to look that up) - Graduated with a BA in Visual Communications - Self taught photographer with some of the most amazing mentors.